Gnashes

Bugs and Broken Things

126 posts in this topic

Because this worked well enough when someone else did it and that thread is dead...

If you have found a bug/glitch, please post it in this thread and I'll try to get around to fixing it, or say why it's not an issue.

Bear in mind; I'm not a programmer. If something is broken beyond my scope of knowledge there's only so much I can do to try and learn how to fix it.

Obviously anything exploitable should be reported in the appropriate forum.

Google™, 6ix God, asdfasd and 3 others like this

2 minutes ago, Gnashes said:

Because this worked well enough when someone else did it and that thread is dead...

If you have found a bug/glitch, please post it in this thread and I'll try to get around to fixing it, or say why it's not an issue.

Bear in mind; I'm not a programmer. If something is broken beyond my scope of knowledge there's only so much I can do to try and learn how to fix it.

Magazines despawning when you get into Helicopters and qilins/prowlers

Dredd, ρhantom, Flameless and 2 others like this

COP:

Whenever you spawn in or get revived, the mags you had into your weapon and pistol, will be back in your inventory.

The pilot/driver does not get pulled out of blown up vehicles when that vehicle despawns.

If you get a trial in the new prison and/or play laser tag, you will be teleported into the water underneath the prison afterwards, you will drown and your time will reset to 45 minutes.

If you shoot within the last minute of restart you risk losing your gear.

Speed said he already fixed ifrits & striders not spawning with smokes but @bamf is yet to push the update, it'd be nice if that was brought up.

19 minutes ago, signal said:

Magazines despawning when you get into Helicopters and qilins/prowlers

Is an Arma bug, not an Asylum bug. At least to the best of my knowledge.

16 minutes ago, Zelthius said:

COP: