James Anderson, better now than never ?

Hi, so I never introduced my self here before, even tho most if you know me or of me, i thought I may as well share my journey on asylum with you. :) 

So I have been playing asylum for about 2 years now, my journey really started when I met my first gang on S4, Team Berry, I met a great group of guys/gals and it's also how I got Introduced to the Asylum Community, from there I joined the APD also.

Now to start I was a active rebel, at the time Team berry, NV, DS, MOB,420x etc were the main gangs pretty much, it was a hella lot of fun doing banks, feds, cartels, Fighting eachother etc, and I made alot of good friends, unfortunately the rebel life got boring, and I was introduced to the APD.

For the first month or so my illness started to develop, I was not so addicted to playing Cop, and still playing as a rebel, then my illness got worse, the Career cop in me started to develop, this I blame on all my friends who were also career cops.

A little while later, I had left Team berry and took a little break from asylum, I came back and I met a great group of people, who I am glad to call my friends, I met this gang called "Ratz"..and oh boy..my illness was back, trust me to join P4s finest gang of Career cops! You know it's true lads.

But before I joined ratz, I met my long lost brother @Bear 2.0, my cop ratio went from 100% to 46%, we played all day long and late into the mornings, again and again for weeks, and we formed a friendship no one could break, you fuck with my bear, I'll fuck with you, I got his back, kk.