Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
TheLegend27

More Places to pull vehicles out

18 posts in this topic

thats why you should always carry some cocaine with you...

I feel unstoppable + Run like a mad man for 7 mins with no stamina bar....stuff is addictive tho!

OMG-A-FISH and BlackShot like this

I find this to be a bigger and bigger problem the longer we have to deal with the mass kicks tbh.

Edit: I mean think about it for the newer player, would you want to play on a server where when you get kicked off you not only lose items but you are more often then not stranded in the middle of bumfuck nowhere? This should be changed because it is not just about what the long time players think but also for Asylums future.

Edited by Steve

Just now, Rodrigo said:

I remember the struggle when I started playing, my friend told me to drive from Kavala to Sofia on a quad.

I ran from Athira to Kavala once when I didnt know the respawn button was a thing :FeelsBadMan:

BigPapaQ, SafeMode, Space and 2 others like this

when i first started playing asylum my friends told me to mine to make money

i was blind so i never saw the mine in kavala, just the one near dp11. so i walked there with  a carryall 7 times back and forth, until my friend informed me of cars.

neck.

eRr0r : n0 UnIT and Bifta like this

31 minutes ago, TheLegend27 said:

I hate getting stranded near small towns. These small towns should have like general stores and car shops/Garages

My dude we have all done it, hell back when I was a BH I walked from kavala to sofia a few times a day. Sucked ass, but I did it.

On 11/3/2017 at 0:51 AM, conthegodoffire said:

walked from kavala to sofia a few times a day.

how long does this take? it can't have been a few times a day, it actually takes like, an hour, at least.

Just now, BishopActual said:

how long does this take? it can't have been a few times a day, it actually takes like, an hour, at least.