Sean. /House

Pce Asylum - House

40 posts in this topic

Posted (edited)

I know Ive made one of these before, but really back then I didn’t want to quit. Now I’ve finally came to the conclusion that this is the end for me and my time on Asylum. For me I started playing asylum years ago, but actively almost 2 Years ago now. I’ve made so many cool friends on here some I would consider real friends even tho i’ve only met one of you fuckers (S/o @Roicesb for one of the coolest smoke seshes ive ever had with someone in NYC back in september). But really im not gonna make a giant post thanking a thousand people for likes, the people that made a difference to me know who they are I love all yall little fuckers if you wanna play Pubg Division or Overwatch with me hmu (Ill add my usernames in a bit)

(Steam - House)

(Uplay - House1738x)

(Battlenet - Harambe#?

Edited by Rook 9mm

Just now, Professor Pericles said:

@Rook 9mm division tonight? <3

Just now, Buck said:

Piece out bud maybe we the division again soon

if im home tonight (which is highly unlikely) ill be too sauced but ill try to play! If not tommorow for sure!

Professor Pericles and Buck like this

Just now, Dick Romney said:

im sorry to say this, in all honesty, who tf r u.

Ah yes the classic who are you from the guy no one fucking knows. Nice 84 rep for your 217 posts.

massi, Sean. /House, Space and 13 others like this

Just now, Roicesb said:

Ah yes the classic who are you from the guy no one fucking knows. Nice 84 rep for your 217 posts.

i just honestly never heard of him or you, no need to be a dick mr tough man 

Just now, Roicesb said:

:FeelsBadMan:

Just now, Kevingreen23 said:

try venturing out of kavala and then maybe youll find out who they are

i play a lot in athira and pyrgos, kaval aids. 

Posted (edited)

On 06/01/2018 at 7:55 AM, Roicesb said: