Jump to content
Roice

Friday Night Fights

Recommended Posts

Friday October 19th

Cap Arms Dealer by 6pm PST (8pm CST/9pm EST)

Whichever gang owns Arms Dealer at OG cap on Asylum Server #2 by 6pm PST Friday night will win $500k to split and all members in the group participating in the event will have an Ifrit added to their garage!

 

I will restart the server 1 hour before at 7pm CST to start the event

APD will NOT be allowed to raid or pursue the Arms Dealer during the event from 7pm to 8pm CST however, Rebel Outposts and Therisa ("Donor") will still be fair game.

Bounty Hunter groups are welcome to try their luck at capturing rebels in Therisa or on Arms Peninsula ("Island")

So it might be a good idea to plan ahead and store some loadouts in a house or something safe as I'm sure Therisa and Rebels Outposts will be busy. 

Get the crew together and lets have some fun!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Steve, Loink, House. and 11 others like this

Share this post


Link to post
Just now, Mason Statham said:

Atleast their trying to bring some life to asylum.

they fight then leave right as it over, and bounty hunters will be camping rebel/Donor

Edited by Energy

Share this post


Link to post
On 10/17/2018 at 6:02 PM, Energy said:

they fight then leave right as it over, and bounty hunters will be camping rebel/Donor

#rebel defender/ tower defender

hypocrit.

Energy likes this

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...