Is Stratis a forgotten nation?

The population levels on Stratis show that what was once a great and thriving nation is now slowly diminishing into nothingness.  Why is this?  It's very disappointing to see only ten to twenty visitors on the island at a time.  

My own personal theory is that there is very lmited ways you can make money.  If you go to the processors, you are asking to be killed and the removal of meth I think hurts population more than what people think due to the fact that there is no good alternative.  I want to know other people's opinions on the current situation.

Sergio and Olivia like this

I am a long standing Stratis resident, I've been there from League of Assassins to the great wars of DHM doming Peach Cartel Squeakers.

From Bama's first run in office to his 25th on that fateful day where he launched the nuke and turned it into a zombie world.

I will proudly -1 this, Meth does not need to return for the simple fact that 6.0 has made it literally the back bone to a good bank account for gangs.

Instead put Moonshine+ in 5. While just as good as Meth it takes time to swell the bank accounts and is limiting people to having to own a house to make it out of control.

Keep Meth out of Stratis. Me and Kowalski killed many zombie squeakers to clean the island back up.

Kowalski and Matrixar like this
4 hours ago, Haych said:

Just remove S5. I never see more than 20 people on that Server. The people that overhyped it don't even play on it. Is it really worth the money to keep it up?

People aren't playing it because there nobody on, which contributes to it being under populated.  it's a vicious cycle.  Outright removing it wouldn't be good at all.  I just think if there is a few good ways to make money, you would see a huge difference in population just from that.  Meth got removed but there was no good alternative, meth doesn't have to necessarily have to come back, but there needs to be things to replace it. 

I'll make a few points: