Advice me please ( Piloting )

4 minutes ago, epTic said:

don't be afraid to hold down z, as long as you let it go about 10 meters above the ground you'll continue to descend and land soft enough not to do any damage 

Thanks

3 minutes ago, Ronald Spiffington said:

As a professional pilot, removing that box from the middle of your screen will work wonders,

Did I mention I was a professional?

U better change that signature quick then :D

Piloting is easy to get to grips with. Don't focus too much on hot dropping fam, your flying is good enough, focus more on learning how to spot and lead. You will rarely need to hot drop on Asylum anyway, people just shred the pilot during cartels. 

@Drew @Hubschrauber These 2 may be able to teach you a couple things on how to spot. Having them during a cartel fight does wonders, they even find Rodrigo when he's sniping 4km out. A pilot who knows how to spot is much more valuable than someone who can only hot drop.

Someone like @AndrewFam for example. One of the best pilots on Asylum but he has the spotting ability and eye sight of a bat

AndrewFam, Shepurd and Spencer like this
3 minutes ago, Haych said:

Piloting is easy to get to grips with. Don't focus too much on hot dropping fam, your flying is good enough, focus more on learning how to spot and lead. You will rarely need to hot drop on Asylum anyway, people just shred the pilot during cartels. 

@Drew @Hubschrauber These 2 may be able to teach you a couple things on how to spot. Having them during a cartel fight does wonders, they even find Rodrigo when he's sniping 4km out. A pilot who knows how to spot is much more valuable than someone who can only hot drop.

Someone like @AndrewFam for example. One of the best pilots on Asylum but he has the spotting ability and eye sight of a bat

My spotting isn't really bad but i just don't like it as much since i kill my own throat eventually from calling out.